Forum rss-feed

Forum

Alpha

2 posts started by esperdiv

last updated Tue, 31 Aug 2010 09:01:51 +0100 BST

From a new player

3 posts started by EdisonRex

last updated Sun, 15 Aug 2010 19:59:03 +0100 BST

Introducing myself after lurking for a month

17 posts started by 0beron

last updated Sun, 15 Aug 2010 17:42:08 +0100 BST

Piano sustain

16 posts started by Redstar_Dan

last updated Wed, 11 Aug 2010 13:48:05 +0100 BST

Some questions from a beginner.

16 posts started by dhjdhj

last updated Tue, 10 Aug 2010 03:13:16 +0100 BST

OK -- I need help getting started

10 posts started by Redstar_Dan

last updated Mon, 9 Aug 2010 16:09:41 +0100 BST

Recieved My Alpha, Breath Pipe.

4 posts started by dhjdhj

last updated Sat, 7 Aug 2010 17:46:12 +0100 BST

How can I turn off the drum player

4 posts started by mikemilton

last updated Mon, 19 Jul 2010 12:13:41 +0100 BST

Notation

5 posts started by 0beron

last updated Mon, 5 Jul 2010 12:45:43 +0100 BST

Latest video

3 posts started by Redstar_Dan

last updated Thu, 1 Jul 2010 00:50:48 +0100 BST

Powering Down safely

7 posts started by citizen mori

last updated Sat, 26 Jun 2010 07:22:35 +0100 BST

yet another alpha comes home

3 posts started by geert

last updated Tue, 22 Jun 2010 11:25:48 +0100 BST

Published my in-depth review of the Eigenharp Alpha

12 posts started by geert

last updated Mon, 21 Jun 2010 18:09:25 +0100 BST

I'm working on a review of the Alpha

13 posts started by 0beron

last updated Thu, 17 Jun 2010 22:45:24 +0100 BST

Breath Pipe problem

11 posts started by geert

last updated Tue, 15 Jun 2010 09:57:38 +0100 BST

Basestation ports

6 posts started by mikemilton

last updated Wed, 9 Jun 2010 10:39:06 +0100 BST

Arranger and a broader reference question.

5 posts started by geert

last updated Tue, 8 Jun 2010 17:18:58 +0100 BST

Received my Alpha also

8 posts started by geert

last updated Fri, 4 Jun 2010 13:53:24 +0100 BST

Native Alpha 'practice' sound without computer

2 posts started by geert

last updated Thu, 3 Jun 2010 18:01:28 +0100 BST

Eigenharp Alpha unboxing video

5 posts started by geert

last updated Thu, 3 Jun 2010 12:32:31 +0100 BST

Wooden ebony keys