Forum rss-feed

Forum

General Discussion

3 posts started by Greg

last updated Wed, 22 Jul 2015 23:38:38 +0100 BST

Eigenharp Tau (Black) plus accessories for Sale

4 posts started by fcolasanto

last updated Fri, 12 Jun 2015 19:06:23 +0100 BST

Changing to user scale from MIDI

2 posts started by sonicmanipulator

last updated Fri, 12 Jun 2015 12:34:35 +0100 BST

Livid Controller Problem

1 posts started by TheTechnobear

last updated Sun, 7 Jun 2015 12:53:31 +0100 BST

portable power - alpha

7 posts started by jeanlouis.papier

last updated Thu, 14 May 2015 02:56:38 +0100 BST

Scale manager

4 posts started by benjamind2008

last updated Sat, 25 Apr 2015 07:22:06 +0100 BST

Using an individual Percussion Key as an XYZ controller...possible?

12 posts started by jijothomas19

last updated Thu, 9 Apr 2015 08:23:40 +0100 BST

Pitch Bend

13 posts started by vincent_price

last updated Sun, 1 Feb 2015 11:31:23 +0000 GMT

Eigenharp Alpha with Basestation Pro for sale

2 posts started by terry cannon

last updated Sat, 24 Jan 2015 08:23:21 +0000 GMT

no sound from pico

4 posts started by TheTechnobear

last updated Sun, 21 Dec 2014 20:10:43 +0000 GMT

new EigenD tutorial videos

1 posts started by keyman

last updated Sat, 20 Dec 2014 19:20:04 +0000 GMT

EigenD integration - Haken Continuum

10 posts started by Phillippal

last updated Wed, 19 Nov 2014 06:37:04 +0000 GMT

Questions about connecting a pico to pedals and an ipad

1 posts started by dhjdhj

last updated Tue, 11 Nov 2014 20:53:48 +0000 GMT

Have Alpha - Will Travel

2 posts started by yoghi

last updated Mon, 20 Oct 2014 03:01:38 +0100 BST

Alpha for Sale in Siena (Italy)

6 posts started by VIcomte

last updated Wed, 15 Oct 2014 14:29:13 +0100 BST

How to install a Pico on windows ?

1 posts started by Bongo35

last updated Tue, 30 Sep 2014 23:12:30 +0100 BST

Tau in new band video

6 posts started by musicmanspence

last updated Sun, 14 Sep 2014 09:54:55 +0100 BST

Are there any Eigenharp players in Southern California area.

8 posts started by TGran

last updated Sun, 14 Sep 2014 09:53:03 +0100 BST

Support and contact

2 posts started by Break Aes

last updated Wed, 20 Aug 2014 23:55:37 +0100 BST

Eigenharp Owners in the Bay Area, California?

27 posts started by TheTechnobear

last updated Wed, 16 Jul 2014 14:07:27 +0100 BST

#EigenChallenge2014 - Entries