Forum rss-feed

Forum

General Discussion

1 posts started by dhjdhj

last updated Fri, 24 Jan 2014 04:04:06 +0000 GMT

Would someone be willing to rent an Alpha to me - it probably wouldn't get used?

1 posts started by dhjdhj

last updated Fri, 24 Jan 2014 04:03:53 +0000 GMT

Would someone be willing to rent an Alpha to me - it probably wouldn't get used?

5 posts started by musicmanspence

last updated Wed, 15 Jan 2014 08:20:27 +0000 GMT

Are there any Eigenharp players in Southern California area.

70 posts started by john

last updated Thu, 19 Dec 2013 16:06:03 +0000 GMT

Important Announcement from Eigenlabs

5 posts started by tenorjazz

last updated Thu, 5 Dec 2013 20:55:07 +0000 GMT

Eigenlabs Service

6 posts started by TheTechnobear

last updated Thu, 5 Dec 2013 20:23:49 +0000 GMT

Alpha - breath input has become erratic/not working

5 posts started by geert

last updated Sat, 30 Nov 2013 20:37:12 +0000 GMT

Wolfgang Palm's PPG WaveGenerator plugin now available

5 posts started by krishkal

last updated Mon, 18 Nov 2013 22:41:37 +0000 GMT

US Dealers

6 posts started by geert

last updated Sun, 17 Nov 2013 22:08:30 +0000 GMT

Demo of Wolfgang Palm's upcoming PPG WaveGenerator plugin

2 posts started by geert

last updated Sun, 17 Nov 2013 21:58:37 +0000 GMT

TEDx talk on Eigenharp: A new age for digital musicians

3 posts started by TheTechnobear

last updated Fri, 8 Nov 2013 10:18:09 +0000 GMT

Creator for everyone - free workshop on G+

7 posts started by JDune

last updated Tue, 5 Nov 2013 05:53:28 +0000 GMT

How to save/export custom setups?

9 posts started by tenorjazz

last updated Sun, 20 Oct 2013 20:55:10 +0100 BST

Sounds from Headphone jack

1 posts started by bluedonkey

last updated Sun, 13 Oct 2013 20:45:22 +0100 BST

Eigenharp Alpha for Sale

7 posts started by TheTechnobear

last updated Wed, 9 Oct 2013 13:19:30 +0100 BST

Ableton Live agent - plg_oscpad based on osc

10 posts started by TheTechnobear

last updated Mon, 7 Oct 2013 17:43:27 +0100 BST

Midi ports on base station pro

6 posts started by TheTechnobear

last updated Wed, 2 Oct 2013 20:06:33 +0100 BST

New Agent : Scale Illuminator 0.1

3 posts started by TheTechnobear

last updated Wed, 2 Oct 2013 20:04:45 +0100 BST

Creator - musical layout creation

6 posts started by EthanElbrand

last updated Wed, 2 Oct 2013 00:55:22 +0100 BST

Can I play the Eigenharp Pico without a computer attached?

12 posts started by Bongo35

last updated Tue, 1 Oct 2013 21:03:32 +0100 BST

Gig Guide