Forum rss-feed

Forum

General Discussion

6 posts started by musicmanspence

last updated Sun, 14 Sep 2014 09:54:55 +0100 BST

Are there any Eigenharp players in Southern California area.

8 posts started by TGran

last updated Sun, 14 Sep 2014 09:53:03 +0100 BST

Support and contact

2 posts started by Break Aes

last updated Wed, 20 Aug 2014 23:55:37 +0100 BST

Eigenharp Owners in the Bay Area, California?

27 posts started by TheTechnobear

last updated Wed, 16 Jul 2014 14:07:27 +0100 BST

#EigenChallenge2014 - Entries

1 posts started by TheTechnobear

last updated Tue, 1 Jul 2014 00:25:10 +0100 BST

new agent - midi device, integrates all midi devices - new and old!

1 posts started by MarkPowell

last updated Sun, 11 May 2014 00:44:43 +0100 BST

Pico for sale (UK)

3 posts started by snoitan

last updated Thu, 8 May 2014 06:04:46 +0100 BST

Pico for Sale - Dallas, TX

3 posts started by Phillippal

last updated Mon, 5 May 2014 22:19:35 +0100 BST

Pitch shift on strip controller?

2 posts started by geert

last updated Wed, 30 Apr 2014 15:03:50 +0100 BST

Moogfest 2014 talks

4 posts started by Break Aes

last updated Tue, 15 Apr 2014 00:26:13 +0100 BST

Eigenharps vs Soundplane?

1 posts started by TheTechnobear

last updated Wed, 9 Apr 2014 19:24:37 +0100 BST

ranger - absolute attribute

5 posts started by TheTechnobear

last updated Thu, 3 Apr 2014 16:11:55 +0100 BST

a new eigend agent is born...

3 posts started by TheTechnobear

last updated Thu, 3 Apr 2014 16:09:05 +0100 BST

Another new agent - Agent 4

2 posts started by TheTechnobear

last updated Thu, 13 Mar 2014 13:45:53 +0000 GMT

Disabling AppNap on Mavericks for EigenD

3 posts started by dhjdhj

last updated Fri, 28 Feb 2014 22:43:02 +0000 GMT

Eigenharp photo

1 posts started by dhjdhj

last updated Fri, 28 Feb 2014 19:32:51 +0000 GMT

Eigenharp photo

11 posts started by tenorjazz

last updated Wed, 19 Feb 2014 23:39:53 +0000 GMT

Finding other Eigenharp Players

9 posts started by TheTechnobear

last updated Sun, 2 Feb 2014 14:43:31 +0000 GMT

#EigenChallenge2014 - Discussion

2 posts started by dhjdhj

last updated Tue, 28 Jan 2014 12:35:29 +0000 GMT

Would someone be willing to rent an Alpha to me - it probably wouldn't get used?

1 posts started by dhjdhj

last updated Fri, 24 Jan 2014 04:04:06 +0000 GMT

Would someone be willing to rent an Alpha to me - it probably wouldn't get used?