Forum rss-feed

Forum

General Discussion: dowload link for the seminar

Most Recent

written by: hopperyelena

jeanphy said:
Hi everybody.
Just a request.
I am a french musician, and I am always on the road. When I've got 5 mn for me, I try to learn how to use my Eigenharp Alpha. But unfortunately, I don't find systematically an internet connection to watch the seminars. Is it possible to have a link to download them ?Penmypaper It would be interesting for me to have them in my USB stick, to watch them where I want. Actually I have print the 300 pages of the "documentation wiki" (and somes threads in the forum) and it's a blessing. I always have them in my bag.
thank you.

Thanks for sharing your point of view.

written by: jeanphy

Fri, 10 Dec 2010 20:11:35 +0000 GMT

Hi everybody.
Just a request.
I am a french musician, and I am always on the road. When I've got 5 mn for me, I try to learn how to use my Eigenharp Alpha. But unfortunately, I don't find systematically an internet connection to watch the seminars. Is it possible to have a link to download them ?. It would be interesting for me to have them in my USB stick, to watch them where I want. Actually I have print the 300 pages of the "documentation wiki" (and somes threads in the forum) and it's a blessing. I always have them in my bag.
thank you.

written by: mikemilton

Fri, 10 Dec 2010 21:49:30 +0000 GMT

They (in time) show up here: http://eigenlabs.com/wiki/Eigenharp_Seminars/

That actually points to Videos here:
http://www.youtube.com/user/eigenlabs

On a Mac, you can show the activity window and download the file by double clicking on it (you get a flv file, playable in VLC and other players)

Alternately, in Safari, you can load the click-to-flash extension which will ask for the H264 version and allow you to rightclick to get a contextual menu that includes 'download video'